Using the courses in Learn will save you hours of your time learning how to create your products. No more searching for how to do a task. Just look at through the courses and the information is there.
All my courses are included in Learn. As I create a course, I will add it to the membership so you don't have to buy it.
How does it work?
Each month, you pay a subscription fee and it entitles you to use the courses and the information in the courses. If you cancel your membership, you will be unable to view the course content. (See the Terms and Conditions below)
Terms and Conditions
- By subscribing to Learn with the Faculty, you agree you will only have access to the training courses while your subscription is active.
- You may cancel your monthly subscription at any time. Should you choose to cancel, your access will remain active until your subscription expires.
- If we cannot process a payment, your subscription will expire and access to all training courses will be de-activated.
- If someone starts and then cancels the monthly membership regularly each time a new course launches, so they can take advantage of the lower price, that person will be blocked from any further purchases on the site.
- You may purchase any training at the full price as well. Customers who have paid the full price for any course will continue to have lifetime access to the training and resources.